Hear Ye! Hear Ye! And the winner is….

of my blog candy, the journal kit from ArtGirlz, is Linda/scrappinbears! Congratulations, Linda! Sorry to make everyone wait. It’s been a wild week. Have 2 kiddos on antibiotics, one doggie who can’t bear weight on his right hind leg, and a cough that WILL NOT leave! Playing catch up and keep up but SO VERY GLAD to have ALL OF YOU visit my blog. Thanks for the wonderful and kind comments. I hope you’ll be back soon. Will post a pic of Linda’s prize and the birthday cards developing for the rest of my November b-days==both kiddos, Mom, several dear friends, and will have to fix one for my Great Aunt’s 90th birthday surprise party on Dec. 5. So if I get that glazed look in my eye, I’m in a birthday cake frosting frenzy ;). Happy Halloween! P.

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

