Tuesday Taggers Challenge 2/16—TIME/CLOCK

My first challenge as a guest designer was for a creation featuring time/clocks. My first thought was of this great clock stamp and this Dr. Seuss quote. So my crafting Dr. Jeckyll and Mr. Hyde wouldn’t take a turn and I have two entries. I hope you enjoy them.  Find the challenge and the Design Team and other Guest Designer entries at http://www.tuesdaytaggers.blogspot.com .  

Time/Clocks Challenge

This is my "Dr. Jeckyll" version

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 21:40:07

    Very cool Paula!! Love both of the them! Dr. Suess is very bright and cheerful! If I have time and the mood strikes, I may try to join the challenge! Thanks for the inspiration!

    Linda

    Reply

  2. Ildiko Cseh
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 13:55:26

    Paula Dr Suess is so refresshening in this horrible weather although today we had a bit of sun, the other one is fab too
    hugs
    Ildiko

    Reply

  3. Artyjen
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 13:23:27

    Love the Dr Suess one so colourful….used to love those books many moons ago 🙂
    xoxo

    Reply

  4. sheng
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 03:31:00

    I love your idea of Dr. Seuss. It reminds me of my wee younger years. Great colors.

    xoxo hugz
    Sheng

    Reply

  5. Zoe
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 08:29:01

    Great pieces the Dr Suess one so bright and cheerful the second one just so delighful and elegant. Have fun and enjoy your guest spot.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

