The Disappearing Post LOL

I’m sorry if you’ve stopped by to see the Under the Sea ATC and found the post gone but I’m not sorry for why. Just wanted to reassure you, you haven’t lost your mind. I submitted a card and an ATC to Scrapbook News & Review for publication and they were BOTH accepted! I found out about the card first so I posted the ATC here, thinking it didn’t make the cut but I was notified this week that it’s in too!!! Rather than give you a description of how I did it and force an “I’m out for Publication” pic on ya, I pulled the post. It will be back around the first of October. Meanwhile the card & ATC will be in the next issue of Scrapbook News & Review, coming August 29. TFL! Happy crafting, Paula

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda H
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 20:07:10

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I saw the ATC when you posted it and it inspired me! I haven’t posted it on my blog yet, but I will soon! Congratulations again!

    Reply

  2. Shar B
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 04:00:39

    Congrats! That’s awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

