Video is coming!

Hi all! Thanks for visiting! I have decided to go ahead and give this video tutorial thing a whirl. Made it thru about 4 trials today before I had to pick up a sick kiddo from school (he’d already missed two days!)—trying to get the best camera angle without a camera operator. Don’t think you want to watch 10 minutes or so of my chin and neck, with bits of the actual technique. I am very close but, right now, I am very tired. My car has a “dr’s appt” tomorrow but if I don’t get this worked out before the weekend, I’m gonna hand the flip to one of the kids or DH and see if that goes better. (I’lll have something figured out before then). Just wanted to give a quick update! THANKS -P

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

