4×4 coasters and a card

I made some 4×4 chipboard coasters (beer mats) for the Gingersnaps Creations hearts swap. For some reason, my mind kept saying it had to be a red heart. The photos are from my faux family collection, the stamps are various but mostly foam stamps.
The card uses Coronado Island stamps and was created for Robin’s lighthouse/seashore cards swap at InspireSwapChat.
I have some other things I’ve been working on that I can’t share yet or getting ready for some school activities with my children.
Check back Saturday for a new twisted sketches card.
Thanks for stopping by! Happy crafting.
Paula

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

