I’m going to try to do a tutorial soon on this post

https://whatspeaks2myheart.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/who-has-the-button-twisted-sketches-card-sketch-4/ as I have had a couple of questions on just how this worked. I’m a visual tactile learner, so I have to see and do. Unfortunately, that makes it hard for me to describe sometimes so since I’ve been wanting to get my diecut machines out and warmed up again, I’ll take some pics along the way and share them. Sound good? Is there anything else you might like to see? (that you know I can do, that is. LOL). Thanks for stopping by. I’ll have some DT projects to share this week and am ready to start on some holiday goodies. Have a great weekend!! P

Leave a Reply

GeckoGalz Design Team Member July 2011-July 2012

Smeared Ink Design Team

